estetica

estetica

Book Online

Reviews & Rate Us

 

Read Reviews (218)
(
4.95/5
) based on
218
reviews.

by Rachel on Apr 2 2017 19:41

Estetica was recommended by a friend and now I recommend other friends! Although there are several practices in Sevenoaks, I prefer to travel to Chertsey as I completely trust Dr Salimi. The Botox injections aren't painful and for me, the sensation relieves the muscle tension in my forehead! The appointment times are great, enabling me to go after work; and if I am running late they have always been accommodating. The look is completely natural.....I still have expression (!!) just no more wrinkles or painful muscle tension.
 
 
 
 
 

by M on Jan 18 2017 18:45

I had Botox at Estetica few times. I am very happy with results. Procedure is qick. Price is very good. Booking is very easy, stuff is friendly and proffessional. Always can book when is the best for me. I can highly recomend the clinic to everyone.
 
 
 
 
 

by Danielle on Dec 17 2016 13:24

I have been thinking of having filler in my nose for over a year now finally bucked up the courage and went to Estetica I am so pleased with the results and how friendly the practice was, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lucy Lou on Oct 24 2016 14:48

I have been to a couple of clinics for my Botox, this is the best one to go to,its sleek and professional staff are lovely and Dr Salimi is amazing very gentle you can hardly feel a thing, and the results are fabulous.I won't go anywhere else now.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jules on Jul 16 2016 11:43

Great service in a quiet, calm and relaxing environment. The staff are warm friendly and considerate. Would definitely recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa turner on Jul 6 2016 16:16

Great service at Estetica, wrinkle smoothing treatment has worked fantastically well. Would definitely recommend this treatment to others!
 
 
 
 
 

by Jo on Jul 4 2016 17:26

Very pleased with the service, price and results. Definitely recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa Stanley on Jul 4 2016 17:15

Very warm welcoming staff, great service would highly recommend for Botox treatments.
 
 
 
 
 

by Natalie on Jun 28 2016 23:05

Was concerned to have Botox again after having a bad experience with a well known big cosmetic group so had a chat with the Doctor first. The procedure was quick and painless and the doctor explained everything to me. The results are so natural and have exceeded all my expectations. The follow up service was excellent and I didn't feel like I was forgotten as soon as I walked out the door. I would highly recommend and I wouldn't go anywhere else. An amazing find right on my doorstep. So pleased.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jay on Jun 28 2016 15:28

I can highly recommend Estetica for wrinkle smoothing treatments! I have had fantastic results which has resulted in a natural but fresher look. Efficient, friendly service in a tranquil & convenient location!
 
 
 
 
 

by Vicky on Jun 19 2016 21:01

Am so happy with my Botox. We travel quite a way to visit the fountain of youth! Wouldn't go anywhere else "Fabulous"
 
 
 
 
 

by Rebecca on Apr 28 2016 10:30

Literally amazing. So so happy with my Botox. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Service is great and always welcomed with a smile. Dr does pure magic.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sam on Apr 28 2016 10:14

Would highly recommend Estetica, really happy with my results and I'll certainly be coming back.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kayleigh on Apr 27 2016 18:23

Absolutely over the moon with the result! Highly effective but natural at the same time! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
 
 
 
 
 

by Georgie on Apr 4 2016 20:14

I'm Georgie(32) I've got a friend who works there and she got me a facial voucher from Parisa for my birthday. Since last October I just can't stop going there. Everything PARISA does it's a MIRACLE !!!! She is AMAZING !!! :) Love it :) xx Since then every time I buy alcohol I had been asked for my ID. :) ! P.S. Go and try it you won't be disappointed for sure !!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Manders on Apr 4 2016 15:31

Very happy with the results, exactly what I asked for. There was no need for a top up but came back for the consultation. Highly recommend
 
 
 
 
 

by Nikki on Mar 31 2016 18:08

I'm thrilled with my lip filler result. My lips still look natural but now have a fuller appearance & the fine lines above my lip have disappeared. Dr Salimi and staff are highly professional. Definitely recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Nat on Mar 2 2016 16:19

I have been having botox for 5 years now, I have been to 3 different place and this is by far the absolute best result I have ever had. I'm delighted with it and 3 of my friends have been in for the same within days of seeing mine. I wouldn't go anywhere else now.
 
 
 
 
 

by Wrinklefree on Feb 26 2016 11:37

really pleased with the treatment, I suffer with migraines at least twice a month and since having botox I haven't had one so far! Really friendly and professional.
 
 
 
 
 

by Amy&Amy on Feb 24 2016 11:40

Very happy with the service he was very friendly and catered to our needs. We will be back soon and would recommend to anyone.
 
 
 
 
 

by Tina on Feb 17 2016 19:26

Fantastic results would highly recommend, was a little nervous but made to feel at ease in the chair.
 
 
 
 
 

by Darren on Feb 16 2016 13:49

Great service always very helpful. The only dentist I have felt safe and reassured to return to. Very friendly and helpful receptionist.
 
 
 
 
 

by debs on Feb 15 2016 12:01

Really great service and very professional highly recommend
 
 
 
 
 

by SJ on Feb 14 2016 09:11

Outstanding service and perfect results! I've been to Estetica for many years now and highly recommend! Staff are exceptionally friendly and utterly helpful.
 
 
 
 
 

by Piggy on Feb 3 2016 17:07

Excellent receptionist! Excellent hygienist! And....the dentists here never hurt you! Need I say more!
 
 
 
 
 

by Sstone on Jan 29 2016 10:59

Sarah absolutely fantastic been coming for 18 months and wouldn't ever go any where else I highly recommend Estetica chertsey
 
 
 
 
 

by BettyBoo on Jan 26 2016 12:44

Lovely modern setting / surroundings that put you at ease. I particulary like the online appt. setting, but of course the results even better to which have me coming back each time!!
 
 
 
 
 

by SurreyGirl on Jan 26 2016 11:58

I have been going to Estetica for dental and cosmetic treatments for 4 years now, and I have always found them to be professional and friendly. Additionally, they are the most competitively priced venue locally for Botox - I've always been so happy with the results and most certainly recommend them.
 
 
 
 
 

by Vicky on Jan 26 2016 09:36

Wouldn't go anywhere else to have my Botox done.. Would recommend Estetica to everyone.. Always happy with my results..
 
 
 
 
 

by Ellie on Jan 25 2016 16:26

I've been coming here for Botox and I am amazed by both the quality of treatment and friendly staff that work here. I recommend coming here for Botox which has worked really well for me, I can't wait to try other treatments that's on offer to high standards.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ali on Jan 25 2016 16:09

Brilliant friendly staff with amazing results , thoroughly recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jaffacakes on Jan 25 2016 14:57

Very pleasant friendly and responsive service
 
 
 
 
 

by Brannie on Jan 25 2016 14:48

Really pleased with the results. Professional relaxed atmosphere. Honest good advice on what's achievable. Highly recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jules on Jan 25 2016 12:37

Very friendly and helpful and great value for money.
 
 
 
 
 

by Suzy on Jan 22 2016 12:35

I have had Botox injection here with Dr Sina who is always very professional and has very high standards. The results are amazing and I will always return as the service and after care from all staff is excellent quality. Thoroughly recommend!
 
 
 
 
 

by Debs on Jan 21 2016 14:27

Very nervous on my first trip to Estetica but everyone was friendly and put me at ease . Had Botox in 3 areas and am 100% happy with it and returning for my 2nd lot soon . Extremely happy with the service . 5 stars from me !!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Catherine janes on Jan 21 2016 10:41

Amazing service I am a nervous dental patient but felt a lot calmer as everyone is so lovely & caring
 
 
 
 
 

by Va on Jan 21 2016 10:29

Well supported and very friendly personal service. Never feels rushed! Confident to be advised by the team.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jaffacake on Jan 21 2016 09:23

Great service - I had to register my wife and two children, the process was quick and simple and we had appointments the next week.
 
 
 
 
 

by MJ on Jan 20 2016 18:55

It's my first time at Estetica and my experience was great the people were lovely and the treatment I had was amazing I saw really good results I would definitely recommend Estetica to my friends and family.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mel on Jan 20 2016 18:16

I Have been coming to Estetica for over a year now for Botox treatments.The clinic is super modern and the staff are always very welcoming and helpful. The Dr. Works with you to achieve the results that you want. I especially like the follow up appointments to make any adjustments to the treatment. Will keep coming back as great service and excellent value.
 
 
 
 
 

by Naomi on Jan 20 2016 17:35

Brilliant. Highly recommended. Will not be disappointed. Excellent service!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Cabby on Jan 20 2016 16:59

Fantastic treatment wonderful staff. I fully recommend Estetica and will be a loyal client for a long time.
 
 
 
 
 

by CJH on Jan 20 2016 16:34

I have been coming here for a couple of years and the customer service has always been exceptional. Amazing value for money and all questions answered fully. I would highly recomend anyone thinking of coming here to book an appointment. You won't be disappointed with results and service. CJH
 
 
 
 
 

by Nickythree on Jan 20 2016 16:04

If want to look younger Botox and Fillers is what I would recommend! Estetica is the place to come. They offer good treatment with a warm welcome, and of course a beautiful smile!!! I've been here three times, for my treatment and very pleased with the results. Thank you Nicky R
 
 
 
 
 

by C. Simpson on Jan 20 2016 13:26

Very professional. I would definitely recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kate on Jan 19 2016 15:23

I was recommended by a friend and was extremely nervous when I first came but everyone was super friendly and put me at ease. The procedure was over very quickly and it was pain free!!! I cannot believe the difference and how flawless Botox has made my skin. I will never look back and never go anywhere else!
 
 
 
 
 

by Gaynor on Jan 19 2016 12:43

Great service,been coming here for 3 years and find it very friendly
 
 
 
 
 

by Irene on Jan 19 2016 12:23

I have used this clinic for several years now. Incredibly happy with the service provided. All staff are very professional and helpful. I would recommend Estetica without any hesitation.
 
 
 
 
 

by Louise on Jan 19 2016 12:04

Such a lovely practice. Receptionist extremely welcoming and my treatment is as always fantastic. Great results and very well looked after. I am extremely pleased with my Botox injections having only just had my first treatment. I shall most definitely be back!!
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice UK